Teaching Staff

Staff Member Role
Andrea Carr Headteacher
Sandra Hope Assistant Headteacher & Teacher
Gemma Bell Assistant Headteacher & Teacher
Zoe Heath Assistant Headteacher & Teacher
Hayley Nicholson Teacher
Katie Whitham Teacher
Conor Merone Teacher
Rebecca Leesley Teacher
Jack Bunting Teacher
Molly Overton Teacher
Tracey Hotchkiss Teacher
Amy Holmshaw Teacher
Vikki Thompson  Teacher
Jodie Hotchkiss Teacher

Support Staff

Staff Member Role
Elaine Anson Learning and Inclusion Manager
Joanne Beauchamp Learning Mentor
Lisa Pitcher Assistant Learning Mentor
Elaine Whittaker ASD Curriculum Support
Lynsey Byrne Curriculum Specialist Early Years 
Rachel Larkin Teaching Assistant
Liz Mee Teaching Assistant
Adele Ashton Teaching Assistant
Yvonne Stephens Teaching Assistant
Susan Smith Teaching Assistant
Sue Wood Teaching Assistant
Lauren Shaw Teaching Assistant
Jemma Crookes Teaching Assistant
Carla Green Teaching Assistant
Joseph Mee Lunchtime Playleader
Tracy Booker Lunchtime Playleader
Deborah Oxley Lunchtime Supervisor
Alison Rodgers Lunchtime Supervisor

Hearing Impaired Resource

Staff Member Role
Louise Antonen Teacher of the Deaf & Resource Coordinator
Pippa Doherty Teacher of the Deaf
Val Gill Specialist Teaching Assistant
Kerry Shevlin Specialist Teaching Assistant
Kirsty Riches Specialist Teaching Assistant

Non-teaching Staff

Staff Member Role
Karen Gillespie School Business Manager
Julia Green Clerical Officer
Linda Kennedy Cleaner
Carla Green Cleaner
Deborah Oxley Cleaner
Brooke Sumner Cleaner

Children's Centre Staff

Staff Member Role
Ruth Ward Children’s Centre Coordinator
Susan Crookes Clerical Officer


Governor Role
Andrea Carr Headteacher
Susan Crookes Chairperson
Diane Woodward Co-opted Vice Chairperson
Tony Woodward Co-opted Vice Chairperson
Mike Newett Co-opted
Graham Twidale Co-opted
Karen Gillespie Co-opted
Adele Ashton Co-opted
Tracy Booker Co-opted
Beverley Woodhead Parent
Paula Cresswell Parent
Nicola West Parent
Shelby Cottam  Parent 
Tracey Hotchkiss Staff
 Zoe Heath Staff

© Year Angram Bank Primary School. Developed by Ed HQ.